Life can be crazy sometimes:)


Its been a while since I have posted here. Its been a crazy last couple months. Both of my daughters had new babies. One was born in early April and the other in mid-May. Very fun:) I now have 4 grandbabies:)

And the schoolyear has wound down.

I am officially on vacation! We are planning a long road trip from New Mexico up to Mt. Rushmore and then through Wyoming and Montana and back through western Colorado. Should be fun.

Finally, the big exciting thing I am doing is learning to make lotions, soaps and candles. I hope to get some good recipes so I can start a small business. Should be fun too.

Looking forward to my summer:)

Leave a Reply

