Sunrise Sunset


I love sunrises and sunsets. It never fails to amaze me when God chooses to bless us with beautiful colors.

I started taking sunrise/sunset pictures in October. The following pictures are the first ones I took on my way to and from work. I have almost been late to work more than once becauseI was looking for an unobstructed view and a place to stop the car to shoot the picture!

We had a couple of snowstorms in December. I took the following pictures in Rio Rancho on Dec. 9.

I came out of the house to see the moon peeking over my neighbors house on Jan 9.

This picture was taken on Rio Grande Blvd. in Albuquerque this morning.

Leave a Reply

