Mama’s Dark Chocolate {everything but the kitchen sink} Cookies (via We Four Kings)


Oh this looks so good. I like the recipe for homemade brown sugar. I knew about it but didnt know the measurements. I need to watch for her homemade vanilla recipe.

Mama's Dark Chocolate {everything but the kitchen sink} Cookies It's been a while since I've posted a recipe, so I'll quickly remind you that I'm not a big fan of making or following recipes. I much prefer to use recipes for inspiration and edit them according to my preferences. Please, if you consider making these cookies, read through the recipe and substitute anything you might not like for something you do. Cooking is all about the experiment. So have fun. Last night Chris asked for chocolate cookies. I h … Read More

via We Four Kings

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. 31kings
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 19:45:14

    thank you!
    i’ll post about the vanilla soon. just as easy, but takes 6 weeks longer. šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

