MIA


Sorry I have been gone for so long. I haven’t posted much at all in 2013. Need to remedy that.

It has been an extremely strange year.The biggest sidetrack for the year is that I got divorced. This took a LOT of my attention and energy. Then I changed grade levels at school…went from teaching 4th grade to 7th. Lots of adjustments.

BUT fortunately, everything is mellowing out and now I can get back to my favorite things:)

Music, food, and writing…

 

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nikki
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 22:01:26

    Glad things are looking up! If FB is any indication, you are doing fine. Family, hiking, pets, and house are all in fine form. Hope you will post some of your writings again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 361 other followers

